Hariduskomisjon

Laekvere valla esindajad:
Aarne Laas (aarne.laas@laekvere.ee)
Arne Labe (arnelabe.kool@gmail.com)

Tamsalu valla esindajad:
Viiu Uudam (viiu.uudam@tamsalu.ee)
Maire Tamm (maire.tamm001@gmail.com)

Rakke valla esindajad:
Andrus Blok (andrus@rakke.ee)
Kati Kirsipuu (katikirsipuu@gmail.com)

Väike-Maarja valla esindajad:
Indrek Kesküla (indrek@v-maarja.ee)
Aare Treial (aare@v-maarja.ee)