Sotsiaalkomisjon

Tamsalu valla esindajad:
Ene Augasmägi (ene.augasmägi@tamsalu.ee)
Sirje Major (sirje1946@hotmail.com)

Laekvere valla esindajad:
Silvi Sirelpuu(silvi.sirelpuu@laekvere.ee)
Karin Tampere (karin.tampere@laekvere.ee)

Rakke valla esindajad:
Asta Kukk (astakukk@hot.ee)
Imbi Lõune (imbil@rakke.ee)

Väike-Maarja valla esindajad:
Ene Kinks (ene.kinks@v-maarja.ee)
Tiia Kaselo (tiia@v-maarja.ee)

Sotsiaalkomisjoni protokoll_1

Sotsiaalkomisjoni protokoll_2